Hardwire Dashcam - Page 2 - Ford B-Max Forum
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #11 of 12 (permalink) Old 26th July 2020, 10:43
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: Bristol
Posts: 1,069
Of course Sod's law says that the only time you will need a dashcam is the time you don't have one. 😄

B Max Titanium X 1.0 125 bhp in Magnetic with built in SatNav and rear sensors.
cianpars is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #12 of 12 (permalink) Old 26th July 2020, 12:11
Senior Member
 
Wiggy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 118
@Moeed
Maybe you could do a "how to" guide to show the steps needed to install the hardwire kit ?
It could help others in the future.

1 litre Zetec Turbo petrol 74Kw / 100 Ps. as in my avatar.
Wiggy is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Ford B-Max Forum forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome